Skip to Content
Main Content

Location & Hours

Lyndhurst Municipal Court

Phone: (440) 461-6500

Business Hours

Monday - Friday (except Holidays)
8:30am - 4:00pm

Holiday Schedule

Holiday

Next Observed

New Year’s Day

01/01/2021 (Friday)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

01/18/2021 (Monday)

President’s Day

02/15/2021 (Monday)

Memorial Day

05/31/2021 (Monday)

Independence Day

07/03/2020 (Friday)

Labor Day

09/07/2020 (Monday)

Columbus Day

10/12/2020 (Monday)

Veterans Day

11/11/2020 (Wednesday)

Thanksgiving

11/26/2020 (Thursday)

Day After Thanksgiving

11/27/2020 (Friday)

Christmas Eve

12/24/2020 (Thursday)

Christmas

12/25/2020 (Friday)

New Year’s Eve

12/31/2020 (Thursday)